Principal

Stewart Hancock

Email:  shancock@lcsbmail.net

Guidance Counselor - Middle school

Becky Sharpe

Email:  bsharpe@lcsbmail.net

Secretary

Melissa Massey

Email:  mmassey@lcsbmail.net

Assistant Principal

 

 

Guidance Counselor - high school

Melissa Hewett

Email:  mhewett@lcsbmail.net

Records Clerk

Kristy Garrard

Email:  kgarrard@lcsbmail.net

DEAN

Tim Hanson

Email:  thanson@lcsbmail.net

Teacher Support Colleague

Alissa Hingson

Email:  ahingson@lcsbmail.net

Bookkeeper

Jessica Lee

Email:  jlee@lcsbmail.net

Staff Contact Information